Key Personnel

The team at Bradford Cylinders are committed to total customer satisfaction and are here to answer any question or queries you may have.

David Stocks – Managing Director – d.stocks@bradfordcylinders.co.uk
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Chris Stebbings – Engineering Director –  c.stebbings@bradfordcylinders.co.uk
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Tony Fenton – Company Secretary / Accounts –  t.fenton@bradfordcylinders.co.uk
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Richard Dolan – Production Manager –  r.dolan@bradfordcylinders.co.uk
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Nigel Springthorpe – Buyer –  n.springthorpe@bradfordcylinders.co.uk
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Darren Sutcliffe – Eng & Systems Manager –  d.sutcliffe@bradfordcylinders.co.uk 
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Richard Sykes – Sales Manager  r.sykes@bradfordcylinders.co.uk
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
Bill Whittingham – Quality Manager –  qa@bradfordcylinders.co.uk
—————————————————————————————————————————————-